Staff Directory


Danielle Newman
Principal
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7301
dnewman@eacs.k12.in.us

Charles Washington
Asst.Principal
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7304
cwashington@eacs.k12.in.us

Tom Miller
Security Officer
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7307
tomiller@eacs.k12.in.us

Joe Venderley    
Guidance Counselor
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7302
jvenderley@eacs.k12.in.us

Aleshia Branigan
Family Group Specialist
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7386
abranigan@eacs.k12.in.us

Joan Brauner
Front Desk/Attendance
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7315
jbrauner@eacs.k12.in.us

Elaine Caldwell
Secretary/Bookkeeper
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7305
ecaldwell@eacs.k12.in.us

Cathy McBride
Registrar
(260) 446-0240 ext.7306
cmcbride@eacs.k12.in.us

Demetria Roddy
CRT (Client Relations Technician)
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7308
droddy@eacs.k12.in.us

Shonetta Clowers
ISR 
(260) 446-0240 ext.7357
sclowers@eacs.k12.in.us

Yvonne Krill
Supervisory Para Professional
ykrill@eacs.k12.in.us

Sharon Charlton
TAS Para Professional
scharlton@eacs.k12.in.us

Matt Jenkins
TAS Para Professional
mjenkins@eacs.k12.in.us

Michael Johnson
Head Custodian
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7312
mjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us

Amber Stouder
Instructional Coach
(260) 446-0240 ext.7343
astouder@eacs.k12.in.us


Elias Galvan
RTI Specialist
(260) 446-0240 ext.7335
egalvan@eacs.k12.in.us


Dawn Baxter 
 8th Grade Math
‚Äč
(260) 446-0240 ext.7351
dbaxter@eacs.k12.in.us

Audrey Wright
RTI Specialist
(260) 446-0240 ext.7368
awright@eacs.k12.in.us


Vicki Dilley
Clinic
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7309
vdilley@eacs.k12.in.us

Dee Wright
Cafeteria
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7314
dwright@eacs.k12.in.us

Joan Wright
Library
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7320
jwright@eacs.k12.in.us


7th GRADE

Erica Shifflett 7th & 8th Math
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7330
eshifflett@eacs.k12.in.us

Alonzo Epps
7th Math
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7366
aepps@eacs.k12.in.us

Dave Broerman
7th Science
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7383
dbroerman@eacs.k12.in.us

Mark Pranger
7th Language Arts
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7350
mpranger@eacs.k12.in.us

Carlos Esparza
7th & 8th Language Arts
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7322
cesparza@eacs.k12.in.us

Jeff Lewis
7th Language Arts
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7356
jlewis@eacs.k12.in.us

Jonathon Nichols
8th
 Math 
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7363
jnichols@eacs.k12.in.us

Aaron Choice
7th & 8th Journalism/7th Language Arts
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7367
achoice@eacs.k12.in.us

Kim Church
7th Social Studies
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7355
kchurch@eacs.k12.in.us

 
8th Grade

Maurice Culver
8th Science
(260) 446-0240 ext.7525
mculver@eacs.k12.in.us

Amber Wilson
8th Language Arts
(260) 446-0240 ext.7371
awilson@eacs.k12.in.us

Josh Smith
8th Language Arts
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7348
jsmith@eacs.k12.in.us

Michael Trier
8th Grade Social Studies
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7342
mtrier@eacs.k12.in.us


Kim Huffman EL – Language Arts (260) 446-0240 ext. 7341 khuffman@eacs.k12.in.us


Vivian Powers
EL Para Professional
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7341
vpowers@eacs.k12.in.us


Dan Riehle 8th EL – Language Arts (260)4446-0240 ext. 7354 driehle@eacs.k12.in.us


Esterlean Alexander
EL Para Professional
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7354
ealexander@eacs.k12.in.us


Zinna Soe
Interpreter
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7358
zsoe@eacs.k12.in.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Abbey Rauch
Special Education
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7364
arauch@eacs.k12.in.us

Beth Studebaker
Special Education
(260) 446-0240 ext.7316
bstudebaker@eacs.k12.in.us

Sherry Naw
Special Education Para
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7352
snaw@eacs.k12.in.us


UNIFIED ARTS

Stefanie Lichtsinn
Art
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7349
slichtsinn@eacs.k12.in.us

Anthony Tribolet
Band/Music
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7319
atribolet@eacs.k12.in.us


Derek Lueders
Physical Education
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7373
dlueders@eacs.k12.in.us


Steven Otis
Health
(260) 446-0240 ext.7360
sotis@eacs.k12.in.us

Sarah Curl
Computer Apps
(260) 446-0240 ext. 7353
scurl@eacs.k12.in.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy