Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Ext Email Title
Newman Danielle 7301 dnewman@eacs.k12.in.us PHJH Principal
Washington Charles 7304 cwashington@eacs.k12.in.us Asst. Principal
Miller Tom 7307 tomiller@eacs.k12.in.us Security Officer
Venderley Joe 7302 jvenderley@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance Counselor
Branigan Aleshia 7386 abranigan@eacs.k12.in.us Family Group Specialist
Brauner Joan 7315 jbrauner@eacs.k12.in.us Front Desk/Attendance
Caldwell Elaine 7305 ecaldwell@eacs.k12.in.us Secretary/Bookkeeper
McBride Cathy 7306 cmcbride@eacs.k12.in.us Registrar
Roddy Demetria 7308 droddy@eacs.k12.in.us CRT-Client Relations Technician
Krill Yvonne 7331 ykrill@eacs.k12.in.us ISR/Supervisory Para Professional
Sharon Charton 7332 scharlton@eacs.k12.in.us ISR/TAS Para Professional
Na Ski 7333 sna@eacs.k12.in.us TAS Para Professional
Tway Nyo Nyo 7334 ntway@eacs.k12.in.us TAS Para Professional
Johnson Michael 7312 mjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us Head Custodian
Stouder Amber 7343 astouder@eacs.k12.in.us Instructional Coach
Galvan Elias 7353 egalvan@eacs.k12.in.us RTI Specialist
Riehle Daniel 7335 driehle@eacs.k12.in.us RTI Specialist
Wright Audrey 7368 awright@eacs.k12.in.us RTI Specialist
Dilley Vicki 7309 vdilley@eacs.k12.in.us School Nurse-Clinic
Wright Dee 7314 dwright@eacs.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager
Wright JoAn 7320 jwright@eacs.k12.in.us Librarian
Johnson Carly 7356  cjohnson@eacs.k12.in.us Long Term Sub
Shifflett Erica 7330 eshifflett@eacs.k12.in.us 7th & 8th Math
Epps Alonzo 7366 aepps@eacs.k12.in.us 7th Math
Krugh Christine 7351 ckrugh@eacs.k12.in.us 7th Math & 7th/8th Science
Broerman Dave 7383 dbroerman@eacs.k12.in.us 7th Science
Hathaway Sonya 7350 sohathaway@eacs.k12.in.us 7th Language Arts
Esparza Carlos 7322 cesparza@eacs.k12.in.us 7th Language Arts
Lewis Jeff 7356 jlewis@eacs.k12.in.us 7th Language Arts
Rangel Jodi 7363 jrangel@eacs.k12.in.us 7th Math
Choice Aaron 7367 achoice@eacs.k12.in.us 8th Journalism/Language Arts
Pranger Mark 7355 mpranger@eacs.k12.in.us 7th Social Studies
Nichols Jonathon 7329 jnichols@eacs.k12.in.us 8th Math
Hoffman Becky 7342 bhoffman@eacs.k12.in.us 8th Math
Culver Marurice 7365 mculver@eacs.k12.in.us 8th Science
Wilson Amber 7371 awilson@eacs.k12.in.us 8th Language Arts
Rauch Abby 7348 arauch@eacs.k12.in.us 7th & 8th Language Arts
Trier Michael 7360 mtrier@eacs.k12.in.us 8th Social Studies
Huffman Kim 7362 khuffman@eacs.k12.in.us EL-Language Arts
Church Kim 7354 kchurch@eacs.k12.in.us EL-Language Arts
Powers Vivian 7362 vpowers@eacs.k12.in.us EL Para Professional
Alexander Esterlean 7354 ealexander@eacs.k12.in.us EL Para Professional
Vel Esther 7358 evel@eacs.k12.in.us Bilingual Interpreter
Horvath Janel 7364 jhorvath@eacs.k12.in.us Special Education
Groover Tori 7316 tgroover@eacs.k12.in.us Special Education
Clowers Shonetta 7316 sclowers@eacs.k12.in.us Special Education Para
Lichtsinn Stefanie 7349 slichtsinn@eacs.k12.in.us Art
Lueders Derek 7373 dlueders@eacs.k12.in.us Physical Education
Otis Steven 7542 sotis@eacs.k12.in.us Health
Curl Sarah 7353 scurl@eacs.k12.in.us Computer App

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy